Latest Products http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in Latest Products Thu, 13 May 2021 05:27:25 +0530 en-us http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in Solar Products http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-products.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-products.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panels http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-panels.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-panels.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Solar Panels which are reckoned for their quality. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. These come in different shapes and sizes but they all do the same thing, ie, turn sunlight into DC electricity. Solar PV Modules http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-pv-modules.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-pv-modules.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Solar PV Modules, which we supply, are known for their make. We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. Solar Panel Mounting Structure http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-panel-mounting-structure.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-panel-mounting-structure.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Always try and select a suitable orientation to maximize the sunlight exposure to the PV Module surface. Shading can significantly affect the module and string performance in a PV array. Sufficient space between the module frames and mounting structure is required to prevent module damage and to reduce high operating temperature due to poor air circulation. SPV Module can be mounted either vertical or landscape as long as one of the following mounting procedures is followed.   Details : Frame Hole  Top Mount Claimps/Clips  End Moun Solar Photovoltaic System http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-photovoltaic-system.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-photovoltaic-system.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Inverter http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-inverter.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-inverter.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The inverter turns DC electricity from your solar panels into AC electricity. DC stands for Direct Current electricity. Grid power and your house appliances run on Ac electricity. So once the solar panels have made DC electricity this needs to be turned in AC with an inverter. There are many types of inverters. However, if you have a grid-tied system, you will need to have a true- sine wave inverter. AC and DC Cables Conforming to BOS and as per site requirement Solar Tubular Batteries http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-tubular-batteries.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-tubular-batteries.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Solar Tubular Batteries, which we deliver, are known for their quality. Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Solar Street Lights http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-street-lights.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-street-lights.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Solar Street Lights, which we supply, are known for their make and long service life. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. Single Core Copper Wire http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/single-core-copper-wire.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/single-core-copper-wire.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Single Core Copper Wires which are known for their make and long service life. Our payment procedures are well documented, legal, and safe. We provide our clients with numerous online and offline options for making purchases and make sure they are protected. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Double Core Copper Wire http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/double-core-copper-wire.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/double-core-copper-wire.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Double Core Copper Wires which are acclaimed for their quality. With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. Triple Core Copper Wire http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/triple-core-copper-wire.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/triple-core-copper-wire.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Triple Core Copper Wires, which we deliver, are known for their sturdy make. In order to attain complete client credibility, we let the clients' to choose either online mode or offline mode for making payment. And, we guarantee for authenticity and confidentiality. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Junction Boxes http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/junction-boxes.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/junction-boxes.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Junction Boxes canbe found on the back side of the module, the module cells are soldered in a series and terminate at four points within the junction box where the current passess through two bypass diodes, the circuit board, and +/- outputs before entering two isolated copper cables with multi-type connectors. The Junction box does not require any extra field wiring at the terminals. High Mast Solar Led Light http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/high-mast-solar-led-light.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/high-mast-solar-led-light.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC & DC Street Lights http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/ac-dc-street-lights.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/ac-dc-street-lights.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar LED Street Light System http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-led-street-light-system.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-led-street-light-system.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Pump http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-water-pump.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-water-pump.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dustbin http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/pvc-dustbin.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/pvc-dustbin.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Mast Lighting Pole http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/high-mast-lighting-pole.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/high-mast-lighting-pole.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 V Guard Solar Water Heater http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/v-guard-solar-water-heater.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/v-guard-solar-water-heater.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar E-Rickshaw http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-e-rickshaw.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/solar-e-rickshaw.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5w Solar Lantern http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/5w-solar-lantern.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/5w-solar-lantern.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3w Solar Lantern http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/3w-solar-lantern.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/3w-solar-lantern.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Light http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/led-flood-light.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/led-flood-light.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/copper-wire.htm http://www.bharatsolarsystem.in/copper-wire.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530